欢迎来到全新的PROSTEREO网站!
关於ProStereo™

作为新一代音响品牌,ProStereo™在产品设计上以「严谨」、「品味」及「新颖」为三大基本原则,期望用户能够在何时何地都能享受美妙的音乐,并通过ProStereo™产品将音乐和生活筑成一道桥梁,成为日常生活的一部份。 ProStereo ™自2016年起开始发表一系列以高解析音频的音响产品,并于短期内渐露头角,成为一时佳话。 有见及此,ProStereo ™由2017年起会以新面貌示人,矢志为音乐爱好者提供既多元化又多类型的移动音响产品

注: ProStereo™为爱达克环球有限公司持有的的副线产品

视频: ProStereo D1

ProStereo™ D1是设计与工艺的完美结合,按播放了解更多!

播放
资讯
2017年 12月 20日
【2017 香港工商业奖– 费产品设计大奖 香港最高荣誉的产品设计奖项-香港工商业奖,是在政府全力支持下于2005年设立,由1989年设立的香港工业奖及1997年设立的香港服务业奖合并而成,旨在嘉许香港企业在提高企业竞争力的多个范畴的杰出表现和成就,共设有七个组别。香港工商业奖的标志,巧妙地将「珠」和「璧」这两件宝物合并起来。在中国语文上,「珠联璧合」象征「天衣无缝的配合」。以西方观念来看,两者拼合成为英文字母「Q」,使人联想起「品质」(Quality)一词。 我们很荣幸ProStereo的产品ProStereo™ D1 无线Hi-Fi耳扩+DAC在「消费产品设计组别」中得到此最高荣誉级别的奖项,从70名出色的企业家当中脱颖而出,这一成就充分体现了我们不断追求及开发卓越产品的承诺,并获得社会的认可,我们深表感谢! [caption id="attachment_1014" align="alignnone" width="1024"] 由香港特别行政区行政长官林郑月娥女士颁发大奖予ProStereo™ D1[/caption] [caption id="attachment_1016" align="alignnone" width="1024"] 工业贸易署署长甄美薇女士JP叁观我们的展位[/caption] [caption id="attachment_1017" align="alignnone" width="1024"] 香港经济日报2017香港工商业奖特刊[/caption] [caption id="attachment_1020" align="alignnone" width="1024"] 2017 香港工商业奖- 消费产品设计大奖场刊[/caption] [caption id="attachment_1019" align="alignnone" width="724"] 香家工业家 [2018年1月号][/caption] [caption id="attachment_1022" align="alignnone" width="351"] 南华早报2017香港工商业奖媒体报导[/caption] 【2017 电子业奖-金 奖 (视听产品类)】 香港电子业商会和香港贸易发展局已于本年10月13-16日的香港秋季电子产品展和国际电子组件及生产技术展览会期间举办每年一届的创新科技产品奖比赛。电子业奖旨在推广出色的电子产品;促进电子同业提高产品设计及创新水平;以及对在初创产品设计、技术等方面有优异表现的公司作出肯定与奖励。我们很荣幸ProStereo™ D1 无线Hi-Fi耳扩+DAC在视听产品类别中勇奪电子业奖金奖,及後更于香港秋季电子展场内向业界进行了产品推广简报会,进一步为得奖产品作出介绍。     
新闻
2017年 11月 21日
全台历史最悠久、规模最大的「台北国际音响暨艺术大展」今年已到第38届了,并於2017年11月17-20日在全台最具历史及艺术价值的圆山大饭店盛大举行呢!ProStereo有幸能参与其中,所以准备了大家期待已久ProStereo D1和ProStereo H2於现场前发,当然还有其他ProStereo的产品同场试听及发售呢。我们非常高兴能够与世界各地的音响发烧友交流心得,期待下届再次见面!  
新闻
2017年 11月 18日
有见很多粉丝 都希望对ProStereo D1 及H2产品作一步了解,我们特意与大昌影音于11月18日联合举办了一个新品试听,让大家有机会交流使用心得。在新品试听会上,除了有专人讲解及安排「每人一机」方式作实机试听环节外,叁加者更获赠纪念品及享有独家购物优惠,大家都尽兴而归~      
新闻
2017年 11月 6日
广州HIFI 耳机与数字音频展是国内唯一以耳机和数字音频为专题的展会。 2014~2016 连续三年成功举办,得到参展商与发烧友的一致好评,影响力已不逊色于传统音响展。除了广大耳机发烧友,还有大量相关产品制造、经销企业以及行业媒体参与本次盛会。 ProStereo今年也有参与其中,展会已于11月4至5日一连两天于广州东方宾馆2号楼会展中心1楼4号大昌数码展示厅举行。       
新闻

Welcome to TOTAL NEW PROSTEREO Website!
About ProStereo™

A side-line brand of i.Tech®, ProStereo™ follows three essential design principles: to be professional, enjoyable and innovative. It enables users to relish wonderful music at any time and any place, whilst making music part of daily life. Since 2016, ProStereo™ has launched a chain of high-resolution audio products, and has made an excellent name for itself in the industry. In view of this, ProStereo™ will wear a new look from 2017 onwards, with the goal to provide music lovers with professional as well as diverse mobile audio products.

Note: ProStereo™ is a brand held by i.Tech Dynamic Global Distribution Ltd

Video For you: ProStereo D1

Fashionable appearance & function with advanced technology coexist perfectly in ProStereo™ D1. Click play to find more about ProStereo™ D1!

Play video
Blog
20 December 2017
2017 Hong Kong Awards for Industries: Consumer Product Design Grand Award The most prestigious product design award in Hong Kong which is championed by the Government, the HKAI was launched in 2005 by merging the former Hong Kong Awards for Industry and Hong Kong Awards for Services, established in 1989 and 1997 respectively. The HKAI aims to recognize the outstanding performance and achievements of Hong Kong enterprises in enhancing their competitiveness in various aspects. The symbol of the HKAI, expressed both in the award logo and in the trophies conferred on winners, juxtaposes two precious elements, a pearl and a pierced jade amulet, to form a design which has happy connotations in both Chinese and Western contexts. In Chinese, the two words together signify a perfect match. In the Western context, the two symbols together form the letter ‘Q’, which is widely associated with the concept of quality. We are extremely honored that ProStereo™ D1 Wireless Hi-Fi Headphone Amp+DAC  to receive this most prestigious level award in Hong Kong in “Consumer Product Design” category. We are earnestly grateful for the recognition received for our works. This achievement has fully manifested our continuous commitment to strive for excellence in product development and receive social recognition. [caption id="attachment_1014" align="alignnone" width="1024"] Mrs Carrie Lam, Chief Executive of HKSAR presented the Grand Award to ProStereoTM D1[/caption]   [caption id="attachment_1016" align="alignnone" width="1024"] Ms Salina YAN, JP, Director-General of Trade and Industry visited our booth[/caption] [caption id="attachment_1017" align="alignnone" width="1024"] Hong Kong Economic Times-Supplement of [2017 Hong Kong Awards for Industries][/caption] [caption id="attachment_1020" align="alignnone" width="1024"] Booklet of the 2017 Hong Kong Awards for Industries-Consumer Product Design[/caption]   [caption id="attachment_1019" align="alignnone" width="724"] Hong Kong Industrialist [Issue Jan 2018][/caption][caption id="attachment_1022" align="alignnone" width="351"] South China Morning Post-News of [2017 Hong Kong Awards for Industries][/caption]2017 Electronic Industries Awards -Gold Prize Winner (Audio Visual Products)  The Hong Kong Electronic Industries Association (HKEIA), together with the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC), organizer of the Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition) and electronicAsia, are organizing the annual product competition for exhibitors at the above fairs held on 13-16 October 2017. The Electronic Industries Award is established to promote the image of outstanding innovation and technology products; stimulate more creativeness within the electronics industry and recognize and reward startups companies producing new products in areas of design and technology.We are delighted to announce that ProStereo™ D1 Wireless Hi-Fi Headphone Amp+DAC has been awarded as Gold Prize Winner of 2017 Electronic Industries Awards (Audio Visual Products)! it’s our honor to participate the product presentation session of Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition)!   
News
21 November 2017
The “38thTaipei International Audio and Art Exhibition” is one of the famous audio expo in Taiwan. It held  from 17-20 November 2017 at the most historic & artistic building in Taipei-Grand Hotel .  We are  proud to present ProStereo D1 and H2 here for the first sale, altogether with other ProStereo products for trial & sale! Th is a fruitful experience  for us to interact with audiophiles from different counties,  See you next year!    
News
18 November 2017
Knowing that user would like to have know better and more comprehensive knowledge on ProStereo D1 & H2, we have held a product trial event with DCHAV on 18 November, 2017 that came together with a product introduction session on a one-person-one-headphone basis. Every participant can enjoy the exclusive offer and also souvenir, we are happy that the product trial event is successfully get done~        
News
6 November 2017
Guangzhou HIFI Headphones and Digital Audio Exhibition is the only exhibition in China dedicated to the topic of headsets and digital audio. The successful holding of 2014 ~ 2016 for three years in succession won the unanimous praise from exhibitors and enthusiasts, and the influence has been no less than the traditional audio exhibition. In addition to the majority of headphones enthusiasts, there are a large number of related product manufacturing, distribution companies and industry media to participate in this event. ProStereo had participated in the show this year as well. The show was held on Exhibition Centre No. 2 in Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou for two consecutive days from 4 to 5 of November 2017 .              
News